Noor Ul Islam Primary School

Love Reading for Schools

Access our school reading lists online - click here

Term Dates

E-mail
School calendar for 2014/15

Autumn Term 2014 - (76 days)
Start - Monday 1st September 2014
End -  Thursday 25th December 2014 (Note, holidays begin on this day)

Holidays
Half Term - Monday 27th October - Fri 31st October 2014
Eid ul-Adha - Friday 3rd October 2014 and Monday 6th October 2014 
Christmas Holidays- Thursday 25th December 2014 to Friday 2nd January 2015

Spring Term 2015 - (59 days)

Start -
 Monday 5th January 2015 (Note that this is an INSET day).
End - Thursday 2nd April 2015

Holidays
Half Term - Monday 16th February 2015 - Friday 20th February 2015
Spring Holidays - Friday 3rd April - Friday 10th April 2015
(INSET day 5th January 2014)

Summer Term 2015 - (58.5 days)

Start
 - Monday 13th April 2015
End - Friday 10th July 2015 (half day)

Holidays
Spring Bank Holiday - Monday 4th May 2015
Half Term - Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 2015
(INSET day Monday 13th April 2015 and Friday 10th July 2015 (Half Day)) 
End of term Thursday 9th July 2015